Dealing With Collection Agencies - Top Questions

3
votes
1
answers

What steps can I take if CA fails to respond to my DV letter

Category: Dealing With Collection Agencies

Asked on Wed, 06/18/2014 - 05:58


86
votes
2
answers

Where do I go to make a complaint against call harassment

Category: Dealing With Collection Agencies

Asked on Mon, 06/16/2014 - 07:17


25
votes
2
answers

Will it be easier to negotiate with a collection agency?

Category: Dealing With Collection Agencies

Asked on Fri, 06/13/2014 - 17:50


105
votes
2
answers

Can CA inform to third parties?

Category: Dealing With Collection Agencies

Asked on Tue, 06/10/2014 - 06:31


10
votes
2
answers

Wage garnishment posssible in Arizona?

Category: Dealing With Collection Agencies

Asked on Tue, 06/10/2014 - 06:25


12
votes
1
answers

What to do when CA use fake phone numbers?

Category: Dealing With Collection Agencies

Asked on Tue, 06/03/2014 - 06:33


39
votes
2
answers

How to remove negative listing?

Category: Dealing With Collection Agencies

Asked on Mon, 06/02/2014 - 08:36


79
votes
1
answers

Western Sky/Cash Call/Delbert Services

Category: Dealing With Collection Agencies

Asked on Sat, 05/31/2014 - 11:46

David soldier

51
votes
2
answers

Meyers Grtoup

Category: Dealing With Collection Agencies

Asked on Fri, 05/30/2014 - 00:33

tb

41
votes
1
answers

Can criminal charges be pressed for failing to pay debt

Category: Dealing With Collection Agencies

Asked on Thu, 05/29/2014 - 06:38


35
votes
1
answers

How to deal with CA calls

Category: Dealing With Collection Agencies

Asked on Tue, 05/27/2014 - 06:15


14
votes
1
answers

Will my personal information remain confidential?

Category: Dealing With Collection Agencies

Asked on Fri, 05/23/2014 - 17:52


12
votes
1
answers

Is it possible for a US ca collect from Canada?

Category: Dealing With Collection Agencies

Asked on Tue, 05/20/2014 - 06:13


120
votes
2
answers

Can I file financial hardship to lower wage garnishment?

Category: Dealing With Collection Agencies

Asked on Mon, 05/19/2014 - 06:15


6
votes
1
answers

Has anyone dealt with CCR Associates?

Category: Dealing With Collection Agencies

Asked on Thu, 05/15/2014 - 06:37


35
votes
2
answers

CA serving papers. what to do?

Category: Dealing With Collection Agencies

Asked on Tue, 05/13/2014 - 06:44


Pages



Page loaded in 0.232 seconds.